Executive Board & Advisory Committee

The District Executive Board generally meets on the third Tuesday of every other month at 11:30 a.m. Please call the District for confirmed dates and times.

Executive BoardDistrict Advisory Committee
Beth Lewandowski - City of St. LouisJustin Prien - Monsanto
Jean Ponzi - City of St. LouisRon Darling - Private Citizen
Kara Dunnam - Jefferson CountyKyle Crawford - Federal Reserve
Eric Larson - Jefferson CountyRichard Reilly - Missouri Botanical Garden
Ryan Tilley - Vice Chair, St. Charles CountyGary Schneider - Grace Hauling
David Kuppler - St. Charles CountyBill Guinther - Private Citizen
Pat Kelly - Chair, St. Louis CountyJoanie Taylor - Schnucks Markets
Tim Warren - St. Louis CountyCasey Powers - Republic Services
Jennifer Hope - St. Louis CountyJean Ponzi - Board Liaison
Barbara Fraser - St. Louis County Council