Executive Board & Advisory Committee

The District Executive Board generally meets (via Zoom) on the third Tuesday of every other month at 11:30 a.m. Please call the District (314-645-6753) for exact dates and times.

In light of the current public health crisis and related emergency declarations, the Board recognizes that it would be dangerous and impractical, if not impossible, for its meeting to be physically accessible to the public in accordance with the County's current Social Distancing requirements  The Board also recognizes the need for the public's business to be attended to in order to protect the public health, safety, and welfare.  To balance both, and in accordance with, section 610.020, RSMo., this meeting will not be open to in-person public attendance but rather accessible by the public in real time ONLY by a video/teleconference call via  "Zoom". 

To join the meeting via Zoom:

  1. Go to Zoom at https://zoom.us
  2. Select Join a Meeting
  3. Enter Meeting ID:  867 5353 5671
  4. Enter password:  148897

To join the meeting by phone call (audio): 

  1. Call 1-312-626-6799
  2. At the prompt, enter the Meeting ID 867 5353 5671
  3. Enter the password 148897

Executive Board

  • Eric Larson – Chairman, Jefferson County
  • Ryan Tilley – Vice Chair, St. Charles County
  • Don Orf –Treasurer, City of St. Louis
  • Vijay Bhasin - St. Louis County
  • Robert Bradshaw – Jefferson County
  • Kathrina Donegan – St. Louis County
  • Jennifer Gauble– St. Louis County
  • Jamie Paige – St. Charles County
  • Jean Ponzi – City of St. Louis
  • Tim Warren – St. Louis County

Advisory Committee

  • Justin Prien – Monsanto
  • Ron Darling – Private Citizen
  • Richard Reilly – Missouri Botanical Garden
  • Gary Schneider – Grace Hauling
  • Bill Guinther – Private Citizen
  • Brent Batliner - Republic Services
  • Cassie Hage - Washington University
  • Deb Frank - Private Citizen
  • Mike Duvall - Boeing
  • Dan Imig - Private Citizen
  • Dave Beal - EPC, Inc.
  • Linda Jones - Waste Connections
  • Cheryl Hanks-Sinecki - City of St. Louis
  • Jean Ponzi – Board Liaison